Contact

  • Casey Stokes (President): ctstokes@valdosta.edu
  • John Pope (Vice President): japope@valdosta.edu
  • Curtis Finch (Fraternity Education Officer): cafinch@valdosta.edu
  • Brennan Short (Treasurer): jbshort@valdosta.edu
  • Kamron Glover (Music Director): klglover@valdosta.edu
  • Nick Selph (Warden): njselph@valdosta.edu
  • Kameron Agee (Historian): kcagee@valdosta.edu
  • Javar Williams (Secretary): jkwilliams@valdosta.edu
  • Joe Searcy (Webmaster): jmsearcy@valdosta.edu
  • Daniel Rowland (Faculty Advisor): djrowland@valdosta.edu
  • Nicholas Clisby (Alumni Relations): nlclisby@valdosta.edu

 

Follow us!

Small Twitter  @zetagamma

instagram-icon-small  @zg_sinfonia